We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Zach10/24/2019
    Robert10/10/2019
    Zachary08/30/2019
We have had Steele's repair and maintain all of our vehicles for over 20 years. They are honest and fair with their services and their prices. I highly recommend them!
    Robert08/15/2019
All the personnel at Steele's are friendly, courteous, and listen to your problem with the vehicle and will fix it promptly and correctly!
    Zachary08/08/2019
    Gary06/28/2019
I have been a faithful customer for over 25 years and was always treated well by all of the staff. Great diagnosis and repairs, as well as discussion with the customer. Highly Recommend!!!
    Rockport06/27/2019
    Paul06/22/2019
Best and most ethical people in the mechanics and owners group of people > I very highly recommend them.
    Asher06/13/2019
    Lyon04/20/2019
    Stephen03/07/2019
    Paul01/31/2019
Best mechanics and fairest owners in Montgomery County, PA
    Teresa, Eugene12/20/2018
5
    Scot12/03/2018
I had a flat & they took care of it immediately!
    Rosemary,Joseph11/22/2018
Great honest service and honest pricing. Family owned and truly a place where a handshake is the owners way of saying thank you highly reccomend great service and always done right.
    Dennis09/06/2018
Very Positive
    Bryan08/20/2018
    Cassandra07/27/2018
Love this shop! I was so sad to graduate college and leave my favorite shop behind. I found these guys based on the google reviews and I refuse to go anywhere else. I feel well cared for every time. They take the time to explain the problem then give me my options. Thank you guys.
    Encampment07/27/2018
Great service, very responsive, highly recommend
    Robert07/26/2018
Woody and his team have been our family?s trusted service team for the past 20 years. Never been disappointed with the quality or price.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo