We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
106 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Zachary05/17/2024
The team at Steele's provides excellent service at a fair price. They don't look for more work to do on your car and let you know if a repair can wait or is needed right away. Have trusted them with our cars since 1995.
    Specialized05/16/2024
    Gary02/29/2024
    Burt02/24/2024
Great service
    Specialized12/21/2023
No nonsense. They found the problem with my truck, gave me an estimate to fix, and fixed it, all in a day and a half. Would not go anywhere else!
    Tom, Beverly12/21/2023
    Robert09/21/2023
The folks at Steele?s always deliver top-notch service. They?re fast, they?re fair, and they take good care of their customers.
    Paul08/31/2023
Most trustable and best mechanics.
    Francis08/31/2023
    Paul08/24/2023
Best and most honest garage to bring your vehicle to.
    Zachary, C07/06/2023
The best!!
    Gary05/18/2023
Great employees and very cooperative.
    Paul04/20/2023
Could not give them a better review regarding their prices and total honesty unless I were in their family, and I'm not.
    Integrated12/29/2022
Great shop! Very friendly and fast service to help keep my fleet on the road and running smooth!
    Rosemary,Joseph12/29/2022
Great service highly recommend
    Philip12/15/2022
Got my inspection done and they fixed some minor things without making a big deal of it. Recommended highly!
    Carlos10/20/2022
The folks at Steele's always take care of me and my vehicles. I am one of those guys that thinks he knows a lot about cars, but I can trust that they will make sure my vehicle is safe and running well.
    Mike08/24/2022
Went thru quite an ordeal trying to get a new engine from chrysler. But after a year or so it arrived. Then after a couple of weeks it was installed with no issues from the install. It had an intermittent start problem that turned out to be a "jeep thing" but they handled it well no problem with the service or outcome
    Paul08/18/2022
Best mechanics in service, and customer relations and most of all, HONESTY, within a 50 mile radius of my home. Have been using them for over 30 years.
    Tony08/11/2022
No better service!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo