We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 01/14/2021
I can't say enough about Steele?s. They?re a family owned business and they put 110% into their work and customer service. I called last month because my inspection had expired and they were able to inspect it the next day. They have great communication skills, keeping you informed of repairs needed, prices and ETAs. Most importantly they have generations of knowledge and experience which leads to faster repair times and reasonable invoices.
  Angelina 12/24/2020
  Francis 11/13/2020
  Stephanie 11/12/2020
  Tony 11/05/2020
  Maria 10/01/2020
Wow! The service provided was incredible. Walked me through everything that was needed and made suggestions for other items. And it was contactless. I will use Steele's every time I need anything for my cars!
  W.H. 08/13/2020
  Francis 07/23/2020
  Scot 06/11/2020
  Joseph 04/09/2020
Honest mechanics, easy and efficient. I wouldn?t bring my car else where. I can drop my car off and trust everything will get fixed the right way the first time.
  Jose 03/12/2020
  Bob 02/13/2020
Steele's took care of my battery problem the same day that it happened and at a minimal time for the fix!
  Paul 02/13/2020
Best and most honest auto repair shop. They will never repair something that isn't broken or in need of repairs and then "No Pressure" by the brothers and father for you to get the job done.
  Peter, Father 12/26/2019
Thanks for another excellent experience at your shop. It was much appreciated. I wish you a blessed Christmas and many blessings in the new year! Father DiMaria
  Francis 12/26/2019
  Maria 12/05/2019
I would give them more stars if possible! FAST! They told me about a small issue I had and asked if I wanted to have them fix it- the communication was awesome and you never get that when having your car serviced. They even filled my tires to the appropriate level of air!
  Zach 10/24/2019
  Robert 10/10/2019
  Zachary 08/30/2019
We have had Steele's repair and maintain all of our vehicles for over 20 years. They are honest and fair with their services and their prices. I highly recommend them!
  Bob 08/15/2019
All the personnel at Steele's are friendly, courteous, and listen to your problem with the vehicle and will fix it promptly and correctly!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo