We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jose 03/12/2020
  Bob 02/13/2020
Steele's took care of my battery problem the same day that it happened and at a minimal time for the fix!
  Paul 02/13/2020
Best and most honest auto repair shop. They will never repair something that isn't broken or in need of repairs and then "No Pressure" by the brothers and father for you to get the job done.
  Peter, Father 12/26/2019
Thanks for another excellent experience at your shop. It was much appreciated. I wish you a blessed Christmas and many blessings in the new year! Father DiMaria
  Francis 12/26/2019
  Maria 12/05/2019
I would give them more stars if possible! FAST! They told me about a small issue I had and asked if I wanted to have them fix it- the communication was awesome and you never get that when having your car serviced. They even filled my tires to the appropriate level of air!
  Zach 10/24/2019
  Robert 10/10/2019
  Zachary 08/30/2019
We have had Steele's repair and maintain all of our vehicles for over 20 years. They are honest and fair with their services and their prices. I highly recommend them!
  Bob 08/15/2019
All the personnel at Steele's are friendly, courteous, and listen to your problem with the vehicle and will fix it promptly and correctly!
  Zachary 08/08/2019
  Gary 06/28/2019
I have been a faithful customer for over 25 years and was always treated well by all of the staff. Great diagnosis and repairs, as well as discussion with the customer. Highly Recommend!!!
  Rockport 06/27/2019
  Paul 06/22/2019
Best and most ethical people in the mechanics and owners group of people > I very highly recommend them.
  Asher 06/13/2019
  Lyon 04/20/2019
  Stephen 03/07/2019
  Paul 01/31/2019
Best mechanics and fairest owners in Montgomery County, PA
  Teresa, Eugene 12/20/2018
5
  Scot 12/03/2018
I had a flat & they took care of it immediately!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo