We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Carlos10/20/2022
The folks at Steele's always take care of me and my vehicles. I am one of those guys that thinks he knows a lot about cars, but I can trust that they will make sure my vehicle is safe and running well.
    Mike08/24/2022
Went thru quite an ordeal trying to get a new engine from chrysler. But after a year or so it arrived. Then after a couple of weeks it was installed with no issues from the install. It had an intermittent start problem that turned out to be a "jeep thing" but they handled it well no problem with the service or outcome
    Paul08/18/2022
Best mechanics in service, and customer relations and most of all, HONESTY, within a 50 mile radius of my home. Have been using them for over 30 years.
    Tony08/11/2022
No better service!
    Francis07/14/2022
    Carlos03/24/2022
The folks at Steeles are like a family, oh wait cuz they are. I have always received honest, quick service. They are always upfront about any repair they need to make and let me make my own decisions on what to do. I never think twice about recommending them to anyone.
    Scot03/03/2022
    Gary02/22/2022
They are great! Diagnosis on my wife?s car was spot on. Great group of people. Highly Recommend.
    Maria01/20/2022
Steele's is the BEST! Thank goodness they service my cars keeping them running smooth.
    Crystal12/31/2021
It's really convenient to drop my car off and be able to pick it up when I can. Service 8s always quick and done well.
    Robert12/31/2021
Great service, honest, and fair repair work. Great people to work with.
    Francis11/04/2021
    Paul10/14/2021
Best there is. Honest, reliable, friendly and better than compatible in costs for service.
    Dennis09/23/2021
Every other mechanic out there is robbing you blind. Steeles is the best, most honest, patient, and most skilled outfit out there
    Gary09/09/2021
    Rikki07/10/2021
Steele?s Truck & Auto Repair is family ran and family oriented establishment that I?m so glad to have found. They provide Grade A service and repair for my GMC box truck that is irreplaceable. I appreciate the honest diagnosis and fast reliable service that I receive. If you are in need of auto and/or truck service in the KOP/and surrounding area definitely give them a call, you won?t be disappointed!
    Zachary,S07/08/2021
We have used Steele's Truck and Auto Repair for over 20 years! The Steele team and family are the best! Highly regarded and recommended!
    Francis07/08/2021
    Gary06/24/2021
    Marisa06/24/2021
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo