We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Zach 10/24/2019
  Robert 10/10/2019
  Zachary 08/30/2019
We have had Steele's repair and maintain all of our vehicles for over 20 years. They are honest and fair with their services and their prices. I highly recommend them!
  Bob 08/15/2019
All the personnel at Steele's are friendly, courteous, and listen to your problem with the vehicle and will fix it promptly and correctly!
  Zachary 08/08/2019
  Gary 06/28/2019
I have been a faithful customer for over 25 years and was always treated well by all of the staff. Great diagnosis and repairs, as well as discussion with the customer. Highly Recommend!!!
  Rockport 06/27/2019
  Paul 06/22/2019
Best and most ethical people in the mechanics and owners group of people > I very highly recommend them.
  Asher 06/13/2019
  Lyon 04/20/2019
  Stephen 03/07/2019
  Paul 01/31/2019
Best mechanics and fairest owners in Montgomery County, PA
  Teresa, Eugene 12/20/2018
5
  Scot 12/03/2018
I had a flat & they took care of it immediately!
  Rosemary,Joseph 11/22/2018
Great honest service and honest pricing. Family owned and truly a place where a handshake is the owners way of saying thank you highly reccomend great service and always done right.
  Dennis 09/06/2018
Very Positive
  Bryan 08/20/2018
  Cassandra 07/27/2018
Love this shop! I was so sad to graduate college and leave my favorite shop behind. I found these guys based on the google reviews and I refuse to go anywhere else. I feel well cared for every time. They take the time to explain the problem then give me my options. Thank you guys.
  Encampment 07/27/2018
Great service, very responsive, highly recommend
  Robert 07/26/2018
Woody and his team have been our family?s trusted service team for the past 20 years. Never been disappointed with the quality or price.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo