We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maria 01/20/2022
Steele's is the BEST! Thank goodness they service my cars keeping them running smooth.
  Crystal 12/31/2021
It's really convenient to drop my car off and be able to pick it up when I can. Service 8s always quick and done well.
  Robert 12/31/2021
Great service, honest, and fair repair work. Great people to work with.
  Francis 11/04/2021
  Paul 10/14/2021
Best there is. Honest, reliable, friendly and better than compatible in costs for service.
  Dennis 09/23/2021
Every other mechanic out there is robbing you blind. Steeles is the best, most honest, patient, and most skilled outfit out there
  Gary 09/09/2021
  Rikki 07/10/2021
Steele?s Truck & Auto Repair is family ran and family oriented establishment that I?m so glad to have found. They provide Grade A service and repair for my GMC box truck that is irreplaceable. I appreciate the honest diagnosis and fast reliable service that I receive. If you are in need of auto and/or truck service in the KOP/and surrounding area definitely give them a call, you won?t be disappointed!
  Zachary,S 07/08/2021
We have used Steele's Truck and Auto Repair for over 20 years! The Steele team and family are the best! Highly regarded and recommended!
  Francis 07/08/2021
  Gary 06/24/2021
  Marisa 06/24/2021
  Forest 04/29/2021
Steele's did great work for Rockport Commercial Vehicles. Quick, easy, affordable!
  Robert 01/14/2021
I can't say enough about Steele?s. They?re a family owned business and they put 110% into their work and customer service. I called last month because my inspection had expired and they were able to inspect it the next day. They have great communication skills, keeping you informed of repairs needed, prices and ETAs. Most importantly they have generations of knowledge and experience which leads to faster repair times and reasonable invoices.
  Angelina 12/24/2020
  Francis 11/13/2020
  Stephanie 11/12/2020
  Tony 11/05/2020
  Maria 10/01/2020
Wow! The service provided was incredible. Walked me through everything that was needed and made suggestions for other items. And it was contactless. I will use Steele's every time I need anything for my cars!
  W.H. 08/13/2020
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo