We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Carlos03/24/2022
The folks at Steeles are like a family, oh wait cuz they are. I have always received honest, quick service. They are always upfront about any repair they need to make and let me make my own decisions on what to do. I never think twice about recommending them to anyone.
    Scot03/03/2022
    Gary02/22/2022
They are great! Diagnosis on my wife?s car was spot on. Great group of people. Highly Recommend.
    Maria01/20/2022
Steele's is the BEST! Thank goodness they service my cars keeping them running smooth.
    Crystal12/31/2021
It's really convenient to drop my car off and be able to pick it up when I can. Service 8s always quick and done well.
    Robert12/31/2021
Great service, honest, and fair repair work. Great people to work with.
    Francis11/04/2021
    Paul10/14/2021
Best there is. Honest, reliable, friendly and better than compatible in costs for service.
    Dennis09/23/2021
Every other mechanic out there is robbing you blind. Steeles is the best, most honest, patient, and most skilled outfit out there
    Gary09/09/2021
    Rikki07/10/2021
Steele?s Truck & Auto Repair is family ran and family oriented establishment that I?m so glad to have found. They provide Grade A service and repair for my GMC box truck that is irreplaceable. I appreciate the honest diagnosis and fast reliable service that I receive. If you are in need of auto and/or truck service in the KOP/and surrounding area definitely give them a call, you won?t be disappointed!
    Zachary,S07/08/2021
We have used Steele's Truck and Auto Repair for over 20 years! The Steele team and family are the best! Highly regarded and recommended!
    Francis07/08/2021
    Gary06/24/2021
    Marisa06/24/2021
    Forest04/29/2021
Steele's did great work for Rockport Commercial Vehicles. Quick, easy, affordable!
    Robert01/14/2021
I can't say enough about Steele?s. They?re a family owned business and they put 110% into their work and customer service. I called last month because my inspection had expired and they were able to inspect it the next day. They have great communication skills, keeping you informed of repairs needed, prices and ETAs. Most importantly they have generations of knowledge and experience which leads to faster repair times and reasonable invoices.
    Angelina12/24/2020
    Francis11/13/2020
    Stephanie11/12/2020
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo