We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  K/S 12/21/2017
  Asher 11/23/2017
Been using Steele's for years and have never had a problem with their work.
  Upper 10/19/2017
  Colleen 10/05/2017
The best! The only place to have your car serviced.
  David 09/14/2017
The only place to take your car or truck for service.
  Main 07/27/2017
great service and fair prices.
  Integrity 07/06/2017
Steele's is the best auto shop I've ever sent my cars/trucks to. I don't trust any shop like I trust the staff at Steele's.
  Richard, Linda 06/29/2017
Steele's is the best! Great people and super service at very competitive rates. Always willing to help to get your car back on the road as soon as possible. A family owned and operated business. Don't go anywhere else.
  Toshiba 05/04/2017
WOW - completely happy with the work performed by your team. I ran in to a bit of an issue with a blown transmission. You guys had a remanufactured one installed in record time for a reasonable price. THANK YOU FOR YOUR DEDICATION AND GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT
  Oliver 05/04/2017
I wouldn't bring my vehicle anywhere else. The staff is friendly, attentive and knowledgeable and always treats me fairly.
  Norristown 03/09/2017
Was very pleased with their friendliness and I felt not "taken" They were very fair with their prices
  Stacy G 03/02/2017
Used Woody for years and trust him completely. Good work done at a fair price what more could you ask for?
  Marion 02/23/2017
These guys ARE THE BEST! They are friendly, courteous, honest, hard-working, professional, knowledgeable. There are no negatives here! I would recommend Steele's to everyone!
  Sarah 02/17/2017
We drive in from Lower Merion to take our car to you because of your high-quality work, knowledgeability and great customer service. Thanks, Steele's!
  Carlos 11/27/2016
Great service at decent prices and fantastic people.
  MacBain 09/29/2016
  Bryn 09/01/2016
  Geraldine 06/16/2016
Five, Great service and caring customer service....Keep it up thanks you...
  Walter 06/03/2016
5
  Daniel 06/02/2016
You guys are professional and honest. And do excelllent work!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-277-7304
near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo