We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Norristown 03/09/2017
Was very pleased with their friendliness and I felt not "taken" They were very fair with their prices
  Stacy G 03/02/2017
Used Woody for years and trust him completely. Good work done at a fair price what more could you ask for?
  Marion 02/23/2017
These guys ARE THE BEST! They are friendly, courteous, honest, hard-working, professional, knowledgeable. There are no negatives here! I would recommend Steele's to everyone!
  Sarah 02/17/2017
We drive in from Lower Merion to take our car to you because of your high-quality work, knowledgeability and great customer service. Thanks, Steele's!
  Carlos 11/27/2016
Great service at decent prices and fantastic people.
  MacBain 09/29/2016
  Bryn 09/01/2016
  Geraldine 06/16/2016
Five, Great service and caring customer service....Keep it up thanks you...
  Walter 06/03/2016
5
  Daniel 06/02/2016
You guys are professional and honest. And do excelllent work!
  Pietro, Dannah 04/28/2016
Great family owned shop trustworthy owner highly recommend
  Paul 04/08/2016
Great service!
  Paul 03/10/2016
Best service in town or any other town. In 35 years of dealing with them they have never ripped me off once and the service was always done right the first time.
  Frank 02/25/2016
I have been using Steele's Truck & Auto Repair for several years for a variety of vehicle needs. They are honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and their work is excellent. I highly recommend Steele's Truck & Auto Repair! -Frank
  Mark 01/29/2016
  John 06/23/2018
  Tom & Denise 11/02/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-277-7304
near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo