We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 06/28/2019
I have been a faithful customer for over 25 years and was always treated well by all of the staff. Great diagnosis and repairs, as well as discussion with the customer. Highly Recommend!!!
  Rockport 06/27/2019
  Paul 06/22/2019
Best and most ethical people in the mechanics and owners group of people > I very highly recommend them.
  Asher 06/13/2019
  Lyon 04/20/2019
  Stephen 03/07/2019
  Paul 01/31/2019
Best mechanics and fairest owners in Montgomery County, PA
  Teresa, Eugene 12/20/2018
5
  Scot 12/03/2018
I had a flat & they took care of it immediately!
  Rosemary,Joseph 11/22/2018
Great honest service and honest pricing. Family owned and truly a place where a handshake is the owners way of saying thank you highly reccomend great service and always done right.
  Dennis 09/06/2018
Very Positive
  Bryan 08/20/2018
  Cassandra 07/27/2018
Love this shop! I was so sad to graduate college and leave my favorite shop behind. I found these guys based on the google reviews and I refuse to go anywhere else. I feel well cared for every time. They take the time to explain the problem then give me my options. Thank you guys.
  Encampment 07/27/2018
Great service, very responsive, highly recommend
  Robert 07/26/2018
Woody and his team have been our family?s trusted service team for the past 20 years. Never been disappointed with the quality or price.
  Paul 07/26/2018
Best service at best prices. Been customer for years. Most honest and reliable people with great employees who have worked for them for decades.
  Main 04/12/2018
Very satisfied! Had a great experience and everyone was friendly, knowledgable and honest. Much appreciated!!
  Steeles Truck And Auto 04/05/2018
Convenient,fair,reliable. Would definely recommend
  Edward 02/08/2018
I used Steele's service many times. Always friendly and great service.
  Stacy G 01/18/2018
Always the best in service & friendliness. Highly recommend Steele's!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-277-7304
near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo