We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Steele's Truck & Auto Repair
610-277-7304
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
40.0913599 -75.3409483
http://steelestruckandautorepair.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scot 12/03/2018
I had a flat & they took care of it immediately!
  Rosemary,Joseph 11/22/2018
Great honest service and honest pricing. Family owned and truly a place where a handshake is the owners way of saying thank you highly reccomend great service and always done right.
  Dennis 09/06/2018
Very Positive
  Bryan 08/20/2018
  Cassandra 07/27/2018
Love this shop! I was so sad to graduate college and leave my favorite shop behind. I found these guys based on the google reviews and I refuse to go anywhere else. I feel well cared for every time. They take the time to explain the problem then give me my options. Thank you guys.
  Encampment 07/27/2018
Great service, very responsive, highly recommend
  Robert 07/26/2018
Woody and his team have been our family?s trusted service team for the past 20 years. Never been disappointed with the quality or price.
  Paul 07/26/2018
Best service at best prices. Been customer for years. Most honest and reliable people with great employees who have worked for them for decades.
  Main 04/12/2018
Very satisfied! Had a great experience and everyone was friendly, knowledgable and honest. Much appreciated!!
  Steeles Truck And Auto 04/05/2018
Convenient,fair,reliable. Would definely recommend
  Edward 02/08/2018
I used Steele's service many times. Always friendly and great service.
  Stacy G 01/18/2018
Always the best in service & friendliness. Highly recommend Steele's!
  Kitchen 12/21/2017
  Asher 11/23/2017
Been using Steele's for years and have never had a problem with their work.
  Upper 10/19/2017
  Colleen 10/05/2017
The best! The only place to have your car serviced.
  Dave 09/14/2017
The only place to take your car or truck for service.
  Main 07/27/2017
great service and fair prices.
  Integrity 07/06/2017
Steele's is the best auto shop I've ever sent my cars/trucks to. I don't trust any shop like I trust the staff at Steele's.
  Richard, Linda 06/29/2017
Steele's is the best! Great people and super service at very competitive rates. Always willing to help to get your car back on the road as soon as possible. A family owned and operated business. Don't go anywhere else.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-277-7304
near by local auto car shop
491 E. Church Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo